Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

emily
★★★★★
Patience of a saint!
YY11RVX Purchase verified
Status: Published
Reviewed 26/08/2019

Andy was brilliant and so patient whilst I sorted out car insurance to drive it home the same day! Car was in great condition & ready to go! Can't recommend enough :)
Donna R
★★★★★
Excellent customer service
EN13HAA Purchase verified
Status: Published
Reviewed 12/08/2019
By Donna R
Brought my car just over a week ago, and I love it. Had lots of help and the car was ready to pick up earlier than expected highly recommended
melanie

Excellent service PURCHASE VERIFIED


By melanie A | 20 Jul 2019

Absolutely amazing really friendly and helpful with a top class service. As a female I was wary about buying a used car but Andy the owner was amazing, really honest and more helpful than I can put u Into words. I highly recommend this service and am happy to be contacted for further info. Thank you Andy x
Karen

Positive and reassuring service - thank you PURCHASE VERIFIED


By karen B | 18 Jul 2019

warm, friendly and helpful experience - happy to answer questions and deal with any problems
john

Five star rating PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED


By John R | 9 Jul 2019

This is the 3rd car we have bought from Rightcarmove. Andy is a pure gent and always goes the extra mile. I wouldn't go anywhere else
lauren


Friendly, non-pushy and good value PURCHASE VERIFIED


By lauren M | 30 Jun 2019

The car was better than expected and was in perfect condition. Took it for a great test drive. Unlike many places the location of Right Car Move allows for a perfect 4/5 mile test drive testing the car at all speeds etc. The above average warranty and 12 months MOT provides a level of confidence when parting with money. Friendly, non-pushy and good value


Heather


Very positive experience PURCHASE VERIFIED


By Heather R | 20 Jun 2019

Recently purchased a fabulous mini for my daughter. The garage was very helpful. Did everything we asked for re the car and also kept it several weeks for us until we were ready to collect it. Very positive experience.


Hayley

Great service, highly recommend PURCHASE VERIFIED


By Hayley K | 14 Jun 2019

Honest and easy from start to finish. Quickly put right any little niggles we had and car was ready for collection within a couple of days. Highly recommend.
Hilary v


Excellent to do business with PURCHASE VERIFIED


By Hilary V | 14 Jun 2019

from start to finish Andy was helpful, knowledgable and a pleasure to do business with.


ricki

Great customer service - Car as described PURCHASE NOT VERIFIED


By Riki T | 4 Jun 2019

Andy is a very nice person, genuine and friendly. I received very good customer service. All my questions about the car were answered over the phone before scheduling a test drive. Exactly as described. The car comes with warranty. Had a slight issue after buying the car however they were very quick to resolve my issue. Highly recommend RightCarMove to anyone looking for their first or next car! Thanks!
Will P
Andy is a gent of a man, polite, friendly and knowledgeable. We were hanging around for a while due to my insurance company and in the end he managed to secure me short term insurance. The car was as described and in pristine condition. The vehicle comes with a warranty and I recommend seeing if these guys can help you should you need a vehicle. 5 star service 5 star vehicles Will
Lea
Called by Right car move ltd unannounced on a Sunday afternoon to look at an Audi A3 , it should have been by appointment but Andy was very helpful and professional. I ended up putting down deposit and collected a week later, Andy made it a very simple and relaxed experience from start to finish I would highly recommend and would use again.
Ian f
Was searching auto trader for months for the right Range Rover Sport to become available, this dealership was able to offer the best example I came across with very low mileage for the price and perfect condition. Andy is a pleasure to deal with, very reasonable part exchange and excellent communication throughout. I felt very confident with this sale and would deffinitly deal with Andy again
Nicola B
Was searching auto trader for months for the right Range Rover Sport to become available, this dealership was able to offer the best example I came across with very low mileage for the price and perfect condition. Andy is a pleasure to deal with, very reasonable part exchange and excellent communication throughout. I felt very confident with this sale and would deffinitly deal with Andy again
stewart m
Fantastic car company. PURCHASE VERIFIED


By stewart M | 13 Feb 2019

Andy was brilliant, he kept me informed all the way, he went above and beyond the realms of a car salesman.
kate B
"What a great and rare experience buying from Andy at Rightmove.com. From the initial contact to shaking hands on the deal I felt I could trust Andy and knew my son was buying a great car. Good knowledge, lots of experience, friendly, great customer service and a pleasure to buy from. Can't wait for the purchase of my next car. Thanks Andy."
Sharon O
Great service very friendly.


By Sharon O | 29 Jan 2019

Excellent service Andy was very helpful i got the car i wanted at a good price ,i would recommend to friends and family.
John S
Hello Andy,


What a wonderful experience dealing with Right Car Move - from the initial contact, subsequent phone calls, to the eventual delivery of the vehicle to our home it was a real pleasure. The vehicle was as it was described on-line and we are very pleased with our purchase. Renewed MOT, and the warrantee have given us peace of mind. We would recommend your service, professionalism and attention to detail.


Thank you!


Kind regards,
John Schubach
Christopher
I had this car it was everything that was said and more had great experience with service from sandy the dealer very helpful in every way would recommend him to my friends
Anthony Miller
:Great Company to deal with
Andy and Sandy are a credit to the industry
We would recommend to anyone
Carlo?Sam
Just like to say thank you to Andy and Sandy,very pleased with the car and fantastic service would recommend and would buy from them again 100%.Carlo and Sam
Karen Smith
Absolutely wonderful company, bought a new Car in March , team couldnâ€â„¢t have been more helpful. Nothing is too much trouble for them. Best customer service ever had .
Lee
Very quick to respond and very helpful, I have purchased this car
Mike Robinson
Brilliant and efficient service from Andy. I drove their in my Smart car and drove out with a cracking SLK. Alll completed in about 90 mins. Very pleased with the purchase which is in great condition and great value. Thanks Andy. I can highly recommend RightCarMove
Geoff
Very friendly and not the least pushy. Andy was happy to fit in with my requests and even gave me a chance to sell my car first before taking it in part exchange. When he had the new car MOT tested he also paid for two new tyres as the ones on the car were on the low side tread wise. Great to do business with and I will recommend them to friends.
Tom Roberts
Thinking of buying a car from here..The service is absolutely brilliant from the first phone call to the aftersales service,Sandy dealt with the deal and could not of been more helpful and honest if he tried nothing was to much trouble and the sale was completed without any problems,would definitely purchase from again.
John Reade
Would just like to say a big thank you to Sandy for making my purchase very easy and hassle free. Would not hesitate to recommend Right Car Move. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all day long
Nigel Chynoweth

Thanks Andy for your help and guidance with purchasing Nissan X-Trail. We traveled from Australia and needed a reliable car, Andy was good enough to pick us up from the train station and importantly guide us through though the purchase process, especially organising insurance and road tax. Highly recommended dealer
Alex
Very polite and helpful
Dan Richards
Recently purchased a car from right car move and it was a superb experience Andy was very friendly and very helpful he was also very patient I would not hesitate in recommending them at all, the car was clean, fully serviced, mot'd and come with 6 months warrenty it was a pleasure to buy a car from them
David M
travelled down from Lowestoft and its the best decision you feel at home and it was no trouble in taking car for a spin and even helped where to take it so you got a feel of car. was very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. I would have no hesitation in going back to purchase when the time comes.
Barry Mccarthy
Great Company to deal with
Andy and Sandy are a credit to the industry
We would recommend to anyone
Thank you
Daniel Bush
Super friendly and helpful guys. Fantastic customer service and cars are all prepared nicely. Will deffinatly use Right Car Move again
James Wilson
This small company was a pleasure to deal with.
Sandy and Andy could not have tried harder to make the whole experience comfortable.
I believe they are honest hardworking and knowledgeable about the cars they sell and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Graham Chubb
Excellent service by Andy, lovely Nissan bought today with a good deal part ex. 12 mths MOT, warranty and a service as well so very impressed! Thank you very much for your time and effort graham
Emily Mills
Super friendly, highly approachable and very collaborative: Andy and Sandy make a good pair. Nothing too much trouble, and took the time to walk us through everything, before and after purchasing our Q5. Thank you.
Julie Baird
Recently purchased my fab Kia Cee'd estate from R.C.M and I have to say that I am very happy and impressed with both the customer service and the vehicle itself. The car was presented very clean and tidy, fully serviced & MOT'd including 6mths dealership warranty. Both Sandy & Andy are very friendly and professional, nothing is too much trouble, they offered good advice and customer service. I would have no hesitation recommending this company to anyone wishing yo purchase their next car. Brilliant car company
Jen Wall
Thanks for making my new purchase so easy. Excellent service and a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks Jen
Craig Edwards
Recently purchased a Hyundai Veloster from these guys and couldn't be more pleased with the way they deal with things and the car. Very competitive price and the car is emaculate throughout. Will definitely be going back when another car is needed.
Ryan Cummings
One of the easiest companies Ive dealt with to get a car from very fast and very organised very satisfied with my car can't recommend them enough! Thankyou
Vicky Miller
Bought a lovely Nissan Qashqai here today
Ruth Rolfe
I would be very happy to recommend this company to anybody looking for a car. My partner bought me a lovely Fiat 500 just before Christmas. Last week we realised that the locking nut was missing . We purchased one ourselves and Right Car Move refunded the cost straight away. I also realised I had forgotten to take a photo of the car that I had owned for 12 years which they took in part exchange. When I mentioned this to Sandy he immediately emailed to me his own photos of my car. A small kindness that meant a lot to me. It makes a refreshing change to deal with a company that is customer focused and honest.
Kaye Taylor
We recently brought our car from right car move and they have been nothing but helpful and gone above and beyond to help us. They delivered our car to our front door, and after we had a problem with it they arranged for it to get fixed and didn't hesitate to get it done for us. I would recommend to anyone to get their car from here as they are not your average car sales. Thanks for all your help!
Simon Bartholomew
Really outstanding service, very helpful, did as they said they would, the car was bought over the phone and was accurately described to me so no nasty surprises once I'd travelled to collect it, which I must say was in tip top condition and serviced.
Thanks Andy and Sandy
Jay Storry
Fanatastic service, love my new wheels!! Very professional and helpful guys.
Cheryl Harlow
Excellent, love my new car which is virtually like brand new. Excellent service and patient while waiting for me to receive my copy log book on my old car. Can recommend!
Yulia Solf
Very friendly and professional service. You can see that the guys take 100% responsibility for their job. Would highly recommend! Thanks for the pears :) and the car, we called him Steve
Jane Grogan
Thanks Andy for such a smooth transaction, an extremely stress free experience in selling our Range Rover!
Andrew Holland
Excellent friendly experience purchasing from these guys.Would highly recommend.Thanks the cars great
Char Harrison
Brought a Ford Fiesta a few weeks ago, in good condition and drives perfect! Andy has been amazing if I have any questions I know all I have to do is give them a call! Would defo buy with right car move again:)
Deco Deery
Amazing guys; beautiful cars for sale, you will never go wrong; I will buy a car anytime from them, 5*
Jim Powell
Purchased a car recently from Sandy and the whole experience was easy and hassle free, they also gave a fair price for my old vehicle that I wished to p/ex.
Highly recommend this company
RACHEL VOLLER
Excellent service, reliable and approachable. Felt they were trustworthy and very organised. Car ready for collection in 2 days with years MOT and 6 month Warranty. Help on site to tax. Very happy would highly recommend. Good selection of cars.
Kat Leovold
Recently bought my new car from here and part exchanged my old one. Easy and hassle free, definitely recommend, very friendly. In love with my new car!
Carol Lee Stirling
Really love me wee car I bought. So pleased you guys gave me a delivery service with it. I could never have driven all the way down from west coast Scotland. Andy talked me through every query I had and deserves a medal as I really gave him a hard time. I had so many friends give me advice and input!!!!!! Thank you Shaun for driving my wee A1

Carol X
Law
Got a car today from Andy. Very honest and trust worthy. I will be back in a few years to get a convertible
Keren willicks
Great service from start to finish. Very friendly and came away feeling confident about my purchase. Recommend a visit.
Ann Collingwood
Recently bought my lovely Mini Cooper s from these guys and I love it and they provide a very professional service I would recommend them
Daisey
Couldn't be happier, quick and simple deal for my old car & I love my new one! Thankyou
Charlotte Maria
5 star Just arrived home in my new car and couldn't be happier... great service from two wonderful guys and everything was sorted within days of the viewing. Thanks for a great buying experience - couldn't recommend you highly enough
Leah Scott-Hays
We bought our daughter's first car from Right Car Move and were delighted with both the car and the service we received. Sandy & Andy we most helpful - I'm sure we'll be back!
Sarah Barrett
Excellent professional and efficient service.
Sarah C
5 star Amazing service very friendly and helpful honest car sales men ! Especially a girl
Coming to get a car they didn't take the mick ! Definitely recommend x
Sarah Fairey
Brilliant service, a pleasure to deal with. So happy with my new car!! Would definitely recommend. Thanks so much xx
Lewis Groombridge
Brought my second car from Right Car Move, part exchanged my old one and it was so hassle free, drove away the same day. Thank you!
Karen Robinson
Fantastic fast and efficient service , highly recommended
Alex Priestley
As a first time car owner, I wanted to make sure I found just the right car for me, with a good history. I was thrilled to find Right Car Move were selling a little Clio. Andy was extremely helpful answering my initial questions about the car, and was also very helpful when my mum and I came to view the car a few days later, showing us a stack of paperwork about it. Andy also sorted a very minor issue with the car before I came to collect it. Very happy, thank you :).
Michelle Hone
Recently brought my second car from Right Car Move and the two guys that run it are great guys - really nice and friendly, very helpful - got a great price on my old car & sorted my new car quickly and with no fuss - would definitely recommend :)))
Alan Rouse
Excellent service from the chaps today, minor problem with Disco, sorted in double quick time, with no inconvenience to me
Rachel Jefford
Very happy with the friendly, professional service. Will be recommending to all my friends and colleagues.
Helen Spurgeon
Just want to say a big thank you to Sandy at right car move We have been buying cars for 20 years now and have never come across two more genuine helpful fellas. Nothing was too much trouble . We found the whole experience worry free and we will be buying our daughters cars from there in the future. Thank you we love our new car David and Helen
Helen Spurgeon
Fantastic service would recommend to anyone who wants a genuine carefree sevice .
Thanks once again Sandy